Participating institutions

The following institutions participate directly in the CRC 1044:

College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, USA
Helmholtz-Institut, Mainz, Germany
Institut für Kernphysik, Mainz, Germany
Institut für Physik, Theoretical High Energy Physics (THEP), Mainz, Germany
Mount Allison University, Sackville, Canada
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
University of Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
University of Massachusetts, USA
University of Silesia, Katowice, Poland
University of Virginia, Charlottesville, USA